The United Benefice of Kinsley with Wragby
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Churches
Who's Who
Information
Resources

of0
Pastoral Offices
as at 6 August 2020
Date
Time
Service
16 August 2020, Sunday
14:00
Baptism - Kayden Wayne MILLIN
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
26 August 2020, Wednesday
15:00
Marriage - Jonathan Michael HURRY / Paolina Ivaylova VARBICHKOVA
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
31 August 2020, Monday
13:00
Marriage - John Steven NAUGHTON / Nadine Joanne COTTON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
13 September 2020, Sunday
13:00
Baptism - Elsie Joy GOODALL
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
19 September 2020, Saturday
13:00
Marriage - Paul PERRY / Joanne BROOK
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
6 March 2021, Saturday
11:00
Marriage - Craig David BLAKELEY / Danielle WAKEFIELD
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
27 March 2021, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - Damon Lee Peter HARRISON / Bobby Jo WATSON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
22 May 2021, Saturday
13:00
Marriage - Josh Edward APPLETON / Jessica Annie DEAKIN
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
22 May 2021, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - David John POWELL / Jayne Elizabeth BRIGGS
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
21 June 2021, Monday
10:30
Marriage - Michael Christopher PHELAN / Susanne Jean SMITH
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
26 June 2021, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - Adam Wayne HEATLEY / Emma Louise TOWLER
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
31 July 2021, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - Robert Monteith ATKINSON / Shelby Joanne WITTON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
7 August 2021, Saturday
13:00
Marriage - Gary Anthony WILSON / Rachel SHAW
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
28 August 2021, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - David LAWTON / Julia MUNN
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
29 August 2021, Sunday
13:30
Marriage - Andrew Hayen Peter CAMP / Julie Michelle HEMINGWAY
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
4 September 2021, Saturday
13:00
Marriage - Scott Daniel LEE / Stephanie Chrysoula HADJIOANNOU
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
18 September 2021, Saturday
13:00
Marriage - Osric Anthony DOWNEY / Irene Karungi TUMWINE
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
Copyright © 2005-8, Fr John Hadjioannou