The United Benefice of Kinsley with Wragby
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Churches
Who's Who
Information
Resources

of0
Pastoral Offices
as at 24 June 2019
Date
Time
Service
26 June 2019, Wednesday
12:15
Funeral - James Brown
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
7 July 2019, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Raegan Joan PUGH
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
19 July 2019, Friday
11:00
Marriage - Kearn CHAPPELL / Gemma Louise PARKINSON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
21 July 2019, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Billie-Rae WINTERS
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
21 July 2019, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Frankie-Lea WINTERS
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
28 July 2019, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Oliver-James Adrian ELLIS
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
11 August 2019, Sunday
12:15
Baptism - Hannah Juliet WORTH
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
8 September 2019, Sunday
13:30
Marriage - Gary Andrew CORBY / Leanne CURRY
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
4 July 2020, Saturday
11:00
Marriage - Craig David BLAKELEY / Danielle WAKEFIELD
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
1 August 2020, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - Robert Monteith ATKINSON / Shelby Joanne WITTON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
2 August 2020, Sunday
01:30
Marriage - Andrew Hayen Peter CAMP / Julie Michelle HEMINGWAY
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
22 August 2020, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - Damon Lee Peter HARRISON / Bobby Jo WATSON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
29 August 2020, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - David LAWTON / Julia MUNN
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
Copyright © 2005-8, Fr John Hadjioannou