The United Benefice of Kinsley with Wragby
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Churches
Who's Who
Information
Resources

of0
Pastoral Offices
as at 31 March 2020
Date
Time
Service
19 April 2020, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Chloe Elizabeth Danielle LOCKETT
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
26 April 2020, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Carter Jason KELLEHER
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
10 May 2020, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Carter James STEVENSON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
10 May 2020, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Jude Mason CHESTNEY
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
24 May 2020, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Wren METCALFE
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
24 May 2020, Sunday
13:30
Baptism - Jacob Liam Kenneth RUSLING
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
21 June 2020, Sunday
13:00
Marriage - Jonathan Michael HURRY / Paolina Ivaylova VARBICHKOVA
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
19 July 2020, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Allegra Maye BELL
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
26 July 2020, Sunday
12:30
Baptism - Seraphina Aazia ANDERSON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
1 August 2020, Saturday
13:00
Marriage - Gary Anthony WILSON / Rachel SHAW
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
1 August 2020, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - Robert Monteith ATKINSON / Shelby Joanne WITTON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
2 August 2020, Sunday
01:30
Marriage - Andrew Hayen Peter CAMP / Julie Michelle HEMINGWAY
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
15 August 2020, Saturday
13:00
Marriage - Osric Anthony DOWNEY / Irene Karungi TUMWINE
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
22 August 2020, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - Damon Lee Peter HARRISON / Bobby Jo WATSON
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
29 August 2020, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - David LAWTON / Julia MUNN
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
5 September 2020, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - David John POWELL / Jayne Elizabeth BRIGGS
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
13 September 2020, Sunday
13:00
Baptism - Elsie Joy GOODALL
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
19 September 2020, Saturday
13:00
Marriage - Paul PERRY / Joanne BROOK
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
6 March 2021, Saturday
11:00
Marriage - Craig David BLAKELEY / Danielle WAKEFIELD
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
22 May 2021, Saturday
13:00
Marriage - Josh Edward APPLETON / Jessica Annie DEAKIN
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
21 June 2021, Monday
10:30
Marriage - Michael Christopher PHELAN / Susanne Jean SMITH
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
26 June 2021, Saturday
15:00
Marriage - Adam Wayne HEATLEY / Emma Louise TOWLER
In Plan
 
St Michael and Our Lady
Copyright © 2005-8, Fr John Hadjioannou